Administration

Reception
x1010
Ken Thompson Ken Thompson - 30+ Years Exp.
President
thompsonk@valtronics.com

BrendaT

Brenda Thompson - 30+ Years Exp.
Vice President
thompsonbh@valtronics.com
Amy Querrey
Executive Assistant
querreya@valtronics.com
Amanda Bailes, CPA
Controller/CFO
bailesa@valtronics.com

Deborah Sill
Director of Marketing & Communications
deborah.sill@mustangsampling.com

Aletia Cullen

Aletia Cullen - 15+ Years Exp.
Accounts Payable
cullena@valtronics.com
CindyS Cindy Starcher
Accounts Receivable & Administrative Assistant
starcherc@valtronics.com
ChelsiaM Chelsie Richards
Accounting Clerk
richardsc@valtronics.com
MaryM Mary Miller
Engineering Administrative Assistant
millerm@valtronics.com
BillS Bill Shields
Shipping & Receiving
shieldsb@valtronics.com

Sales

KevinW Kevin Warner, Ph.D. - 20+ Years Exp.
Chief Technology Officer & International Sales Manager
warnerk@valtronics.com
CharlieC Charlie Cook
Mustang Outside Sales & Marketing
cookc@valtronics.com
LauraT Laura Thompson - 5+ Years Exp.
Mustang Sales & Building Project Coordinator
thompsonl@valtronics.com
MichelleT Michelle Thompson
Mustang Sales
thompsonm@valtronics.com
JackieV Jackie Vealey
Mustang Sales
vealeyj@valtronics.com

Project Engineering

GlennR Glenn Rinehart - 30+ Years Exp.
Sales Engineer
rinehartg@valtronics.com
JohnBlair John Blair
Sales Engineer
blairj@valtronics.com
TimQ Tim Querrey - 20+ Years Exp.
Electrical Engineer
querreyt@valtronics.com
NickW Nick Wolfe
Project Engineer
wolfen@valtronics.com
Dave Gerhold David Gerhold - 30+ Years. Exp.
Drafting & Design
gerholdd@valtronics.com
Danielle Bergum Danielle Bergum
Creative Design
bergumd@valtronics.com
ZachG Zach Gaynor
Drafting & Design
gaynorz@valtronics.com

Manufacturing & Service

BrianT Brian Thompson
Fabrication Manager
thompsonbo@valtronics.com
SteveL Steve Laing - 5+ Years Exp.
NG Product Services
laings@valtronics.com
 BillCarson Bill Carson
NG & LNG Product Services
carsonb@valtronics.com
ScottT Scott Tingler
Building Services Coordinator
tinglers@valtronics.com
MicahC Micah Curtis
Technical Solutions Manager
curtism@valtronics.com
 NealC Neal Carmichael - 5+ Years Exp.
Field Services Coordinator
carmichaeln@valtronics.com
Robert Thompson
Transportation
thompsonr@valtronics.com